Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Go with the Flow, When there is a connection you will know.

New York, New York

  • Male
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 19 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I like to believe that I believe in reincarnation and with that being said am almost certain that in my previous birth I was a musician who performed at the 69' Woodstock. If you are not ok with this, please stop reading right now. JOKE
I work in NYC. Love what I do and apparently am very good at it. In the long run, want to open an end-to-end business consultancy (not an IT consultancy doing labor arbitrage just so we are very clear) and am working towards it. I am ambitious, arrogant at times, and work hard and smart to achieve my goals.
Am outgoing and have very diverse group of friends. I believe in LIVING LIFE learning from it everyday. I love football (Go Bucks, went to Ohio State so its in our blood, and Go Giants!!!) and playing basketball (Go Lakers!!!). I work out often and like doing anything challenging. I own a single family home in Somerset and am independent. Used to be a movie buff (now I don't get time) and Shawshank Redemption is my all time fav. movie. Find more about me at bobmogalapu.blogspot /
What I'm looking for
Someone who figured out her stuff already with a little ambition and big heart. Life is long and am pretty sure some girl out there is made only for me; when the times comes she will find me and tame me.

Go Back to Search Results