Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

august 2009
  • august 2009
  • August 2010
  • summer 2010



gatineau, quebec

  • Female
  • 64 yrs old

Eyes Grey
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Big and beautiful
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 65
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Orienteering
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Clubs
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a francophone though perfectly bilingual. I love life ... I laugh easily and enjoy stimulating conversations. I am a passionate and caring person as well as very curious and love to learn and discover new things. I love to travel (just arrived from North Holland) and have recently discovered the pleasures of going south during the winter. I am a secure person, emotionally as well as financially.
Other interests
competing in agility and obedience with my dogs, love kayaking and biking as well as fishing.
What I'm looking for
I want to meet someone who is kind, caring, who has a positive attitude, and who shows respect and compassion towards everyone. Je cherche une complicite avec toi et que tu ais une joie de vivre mais a un cote serieux aussi.

Go Back to Search Results