Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Zip-lining in Whistler


Seeking honest, confident, fun-loving man who loves to laugh :)


  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am passionate about life and the people in my life. I love small pleasures like walking barefoot in freshly cut grass or spending all day in bed and larger ones like watching my best friend get married. I sincerely believe that moments in life are truely special when shared with someone you love. I talk to my family and friends almost daily and spend as much time with them as possible.

I am passionate about sports, mostly hockey and CFL football, but I also enjoy golf, tennis, rowing, swimming, track and field, etc. I love being outdoors whether skiing, hiking, biking, boating, golfing etc. I am also a huge movie buff and like music, books and theatre.

I love experiencing new things. For example, I took some professional photography classes last year and am looking into learning salsa dancing.

Last but not least, I am straight-forward, honest, kind, fun-loving, and I love to laugh. I work to live and want to find a great man to share my life with.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a honest, caring, confident, straight-shooting man who is passionate about the people in his life. He must love sports, being outdoors, travelling, laughing, watching movies and dogs. He must work to live and not live to work. He should be open to new experiences and be willing to face life head on. I want a man who is ready to share his life.

Go Back to Search Results