Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

2009 Arizona after a dusty ATV ride
  • 2009 Arizona after a dusty ATV ride
  • Arizona 2009

   Jrzy Grl

Stop by.. say Hi

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 43 and 51
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Vacations
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Ok some things about me, I hate talking about myself but here we go....Should I start by saying I have weekends off and work 7-3 and that I wear a uniform all week so my nonwork time I'm a jeans, sneaker, t-shirt and sweats type of girl, this way if you don't like that you can stop reading and move on to the next person, but if you're still reading I can and do clean up nicely, ok that's out of the way, so here goes the more about me part....ok here we likes....I enjoy riding my bike, playing softball,taking my dog Dakota for long stop at every tree, street sign, blade of grass walks, going to the moviesto see a comedy, horror, action, kid and a good ole chick flick ,going bowling, walks along the beach in the off season hate the Benny crowds, taking in a Broadway on or off Show is always nice and trips to AC, which I donate never win so those trips are far and few between. I like attending comedy shows. I'm a big Steeler and Yankee Fan like to try and make one game either home or away.. but taking in Blueclaws game is always fun, yeah I know they are a Philles farm team, but hey they are just round the corner and it is a nice outing. I love trips to Arizona as you can see by my pics and Vegas. Hmm what else can I say... oh yeah I took a motorcycle class in April and got my motorcycle license and am searching for a bike, wait need to update, I just bought a new 2009 bike, so I will be putzing along the roads of Ocean County on my new Candy Red Silverado... well that's all I have for now.....thanks for stopping by....ok if you made it this far and if you like anything you read drop me a line and lets see if we can make it work, one never knows.....if you didn't like what you saw thanks for stopping by and good luck on your search.... :-}

Go Back to Search Results