Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Regular woman looking for regular guy

  • Female
  • 54 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 42 and 54
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Fun and active regular woman. Parent, work full time, activities, family and more. I am single, non-smoker with 2 kids pretty much out the door. I have a great job that I love and participate in a number of sports that keep me active. I enjoy hockey, baseball, running, cycling, dog walking, reading and any water activity. I have a sense of humour and am a good person. I love camping and boating as well as travel.

And the flip side....I enjoy doing regular things - just getting chores done, sitting on the porch with a beer and chatting about friends, upcoming events and so on. I like to gab in the hot tub and have friends over for a game of cards.

I am open minded, interested in life and you should be too. I have a life I enjoy and you should as well. You should have a full, active life and want to include me in it, as I certainly will include you in mine.

Other interests
Running, Squash, Hot tubbing
What I'm looking for
So, who am I looking for? Someone who enjoys doing things and not just talking about them, who is mature and knows what they want. I am looking to spend time with a mature man, aged 40-50ish, who gets excited by their work, enjoys many activities as well as a quiet night in front of the tv, who wants someone to add to their life

Go Back to Search Results