Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Family vacation to Bahamas
  • Family vacation to Bahamas


a GRUNT who is slowly getting out

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Stocky
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Single Parties
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
About me
Hello one and all,
I am a single guy, who lives in North York. I have been working at the railway for 3 years. Will be debt free this year. I love movies, reading, and just keeping active. Active in the sense of keeping the old brain matter going :)
Other interests
I fill my time with a routine of exercise, chores, reading, and movies. I love politics/military affairs. As of late, I have been reading more just to get my mind moving again.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a kind female soul, who can be characterized by the following: - affectionate - is a capricorn, virgo, pisces, libra - they are most compatibile with Taurus - someone who accepts me for me - someone to show me the rope and give me a helping hand, not a hand out - someone who is happy in life, and I can enjoy my time with. This can be defined as spending a night at home watching a movie or having dinner together...Simple stuff - Someone who I can be silly with - someone who can surprise me out of the blue, and make me feel great

Go Back to Search Results