Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Yours to Discover

Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 26 and 34
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I like to think I have a fairly broad range of interests and abilities. This might have to do with upbringing, or it might have to do with the fact I'm a bit restless and love trying new things. I lived on a farm as I was growing up and was taught to be resourceful, and therefore enjoy being the handy man around the house. Since living in the city, however, I've also refined my tastes ;) Seeing live theatre, live music, and enjoying good food are definite advantages of being in such a large city.

I work downtown in the financial district during the week, but many weekends (particularly during the summer) I love to be enjoying the outdoors, either at the cottage, on my boat, camping/hiking in the woods, or kayaking down a river or across a lake. I downhill ski in the winter, but have started getting back into cross country skiing again after I "retired" from the sport in elementary school (something to do with not having a coolness factor, I seem to recall).

Staying active is very important to me in general. I cycle quite a bit and I also visit the gym throughout the week to stay in shape. I also love to cook and entertain at home.
What I'm looking for
A woman who has similar interest in eating well and taking care of herself is definitely a big turn-on for me.

Go Back to Search Results