Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Law enforcement/Security/Military
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a single active guy that works/plays hard. I enjoy every aspects of life and never say no to anything. You never know what you might ENJOY. I'm passionate about outdoor activities (all seasons) and trying to stay healthy/fit. I established in my career and life in general. I'm just a happy go lucky type of guy with no real BAGGAGE in life.
What I'm looking for
Seeking a dynamic female who possesses a heart, true feeling, honesty, good value and integrity. We all know that physical attraction and chemistry is important, but we must remember that our better half must be our best friend.

Go Back to Search Results