Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I'm only shy for the first two minutes

Vancouver, BC

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Associates degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Stuff I love: snowboarding ,rock climbing, swimming, boating and waterskiing, houseboating on the Shuswap with like 20 family/friends, music: concerts with wicked moshpits. And I spend lots of time at the local off leash dog park and biking on the seawall with my miniature dachshund.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a best friend, someone with whom I have enough in common that the usual pitfalls of integrating another into your life doesn't seem like work. Someone who is willing to make me number one on their priority list and expects the same in return.

Go Back to Search Results