Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Hi I am looking to meet you
  • Hi I am looking to meet you


Great guy looking for that Great woman

Ottawa, ON

  • Male
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Daily
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No answer
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Student
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
In this profile you will find somebody normal not musclebound but a fit individual. I'm not some wild stallion, going through some midlife crisis. I'm just a everyday normal guy! I consider myself to be smart, ambitious, hard-working, optimistic and confident, open-minded and I am financially secure. I place a high value on family, honesty, integrity, trust and loyalty. At the same time, I am easy-going, compassionate and have a great sense of humor. I'm looking to have fun with life and going to the pub to have a beer and watch the game, going camping winter or summer, go on long drives on the motorcycle or the car, traveling... like I said, I just wanna have a good time in life, it's more fun when you're with the right person.

Go Back to Search Results