Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Sherwood Park, Alberta

  • Female

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Curvy
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but itís OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 56
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
About me
Looking to meet a real man that wants to enjoy the things I enjoy.
Being new to Alberta, I have never dated a man from the west before.
I am a outgoing happy friendly person and love to adventure out as well as a nice night in with a good movie with fine bottle of red wine.
What I'm looking for
No point contacting me if your not serious in having a relationship. I have been there, done it and don't need the headache anymore. I am looking for a long term male companion. I am new to this province and need someone to show me around. SO ....if your a real, wonderful, caring, loving and happy man, then please contact me, as I ensure you... your life will change forever!

Go Back to Search Results