Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No answer
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 55
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am an active, fit, fun-loving person. I enjoy joking around and can be quite spontaneous (stop while driving to make snow angels, jump in puddles when out for a walk, etc). I love being outdoors. I find it very revitalizing, although, I do prefer the heat of the summer rather than the cold of the winter.

I am a good listener and care a lot about other people. I like to be helpful whenever I can and enjoy learning new perspectives on life events.
What I'm looking for
I would love to meet someone who is also active and fun-loving. A man who is happy with his life yet still is goal oriented. I love being with people who are open minded and still treat ladies with respect. I love having a door opened for me and having the man drive. Although, I do drive. I prefer to be a relationship where I can become a better person with my partner and who I can inspire and support to be the same.

Go Back to Search Results