Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


So much to do ...

Winnipeg, MB

  • Female
  • 58 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 49 and 57
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
There is so much do that is fun - especially with a person who shares the same zest for life. I love to keep active. Drives in the country, travel, hiking, anything on or near water - it's all more fun with someone who is good company. I have lots of interests and love good conversation about almost anything. Easy going, positive and love to laugh.
Other interests
walking, local tourist, gardening, travel, reading, theatre, movies, dining out, art galleries, museums, conversation
What I'm looking for
The most attractive and sexy attributes to me are a keen intellect, a good sense of humour and shared values. This combined with a positive outlook, good energy for fun activities and stimulating conversation is for sure a winning formula for connecting. Whether it is soul mate, life partner or just a great friend for dating -these are all good options and I am not in a big rush to figure it out. I respect personal time and space and hope to meet men who are open, honest and like to communicate.

Go Back to Search Results