Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Save the last dance for me ;)

Mississauga, ON

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type No answer
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
A caring and independent woman who would enjoy getting together with a like minded person for good conversation and some fun. I have a variety of interests, love meeting new people and like new experiences.

I love to travel, learn about different cultures and would like to share the experience with someone who enjoys the same.

I would like to meet a person who values integrity and forthcomingness. Someone to call my best friend and share laughs together. An individual true to their convictions.

I would describe myself as happy with who I am, kind, loving, romantic, loves life, passionate, generous, and sincere. I am outgoing, friendly and adventurous. I want to enjoy life to the fullest, continuously explore what’s new and exciting, but also love simple things like evenings by a fireplace, long walks,and home cooked meals.

So to sum it all up....
I have good values, family, commitment, respect and kindness.
I am an individual who believes in romance, honesty, forgiveness and loyalty.
I enjoy my work, as I have worked hard to get to where I am.
I am not perfect and don't expect anyone else to be.

What I'm looking for
I would like to find that certain person that fits with me. I like to spoil my partner, and for them to spoil me in return. I need someone who will love my good and bad qualities. Finally, someone who has a good heart and who has good positive feelings.

Go Back to Search Results