Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Enjoys life and all it has to offer

Thornhill, Ontario

  • Female
  • 60 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 54 and 59
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Cooking
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Hello I am a divorced lady with 2 young adults 18 and 23 who still live at home. I enjoy taking long walks, country drives, trying new restaurants, watching movies either at home or in the theatre, and live theatre. The last concert I went to was Prince this past year. Family is very important to me. The simple things in life are really the best.
What I'm looking for
I am searching for someone who gets off the coach and enjoys life, is willing to try new things and doesn't sweat the small stuff. Life is too short.

Go Back to Search Results