Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Biking in Burlington


Burlington, Ontario

  • Male
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 40
I'm Interested in
Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Current hobbies include rollerblading, mountain/cross country biking (also some on-road for more casual rides), snowboarding and hiking. I am interested in trying scuba, ice/rock climbing and almost anything else to do with outdoor activities.

I'm a fan of road trips and live music. I'm also pretty handy in the kitchen, although I do like to dine out regularly as well.

I'm as comfortable with casual as I am in a formal setting, although I do prefer jeans & t-shirt over pants and a jacket. :)
Other interests
Mountain biking, road biking, snowshowing, snowboarding, indoor rock climbing.
What I'm looking for
Looking for someone secure in their career, who is adventerous, likes travelling to non-traditional locations and doing some reckless and possibly dangerous things. :)

Go Back to Search Results