Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


good women still exist

pierrefonds, quebec

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am an independant woman. With strong family values. looking for a spark. Im a passionae fun loving woman. Who tries to live each day to the most. I love to spend time with my friends and family. My favorite person in the world is my son :) just seeing his little face makes me light up. I admire hard working individuals.. who are loyal ( Ive had bad experiences with cheaters) and caring.
I have a wicked sence of humour and am very outgoing. But i can be reserved until i feel comfortable with a person... I am a nurse in the delivery room. so I help people in some of their most magical and intimate moments of life.....And im blessed everyday that i can do that... I like to read and play scrabble. lol. I enjoy cooking., and a good debate here and there. I love going out to eat. Everything is better when there is good food involved.. I love to bbq, Im a coffee aholic. lol I love siting around talking to my loved ones with a warm cup of coffee in my hand.... I love going to the park or just paying with my son. I like that I can act like a kid again since becoming a mother. Sometimes we find ourselves geting so involved with our lives that we lose that childhood joy. There is something so amazing about just geting on a swing and letting lose. Doing cartwheels in the grass to make your child laugh. Playing with train sets. coloring. :) it makes me happy. Im a big dork at heart I think..
I love rock music. LOOVE gong to a good concert. . taking walks. or just sitting around the house watch movies...

Go Back to Search Results