Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Me


"I can't believe I waited this long to be this happy in life"

Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a 34 year old full time nursing student that is the sole provider of two wonderful boys.I like to think that life is what you make it and have made a lot of changes in mine to reflect this. I would be interested in someone that has similar ideals and interests as me and has a passion for music and life in general. I strongly believe in honesty, aunthenticity, and intregrity; oh yeah and fun!
What I'm looking for
I love stimulating conversation and get really bored of small talk. I find empathy a rare quality and am always seeking out empathetic people. I find character one of the most important attributes in a potential partner but also loves when someone can laugh at life. I am not interested in any sort of fwb situation or someone who is attached.

Go Back to Search Results