Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



ottawa, on

  • Male
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 6' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 22 and 28
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
I love the outdoors, travelling and am always up for anything. I make sure work revolves around my life and not the other way around, you also must enjoy what you do. I am very laid back and love to take the positive out of every situation. If you want to know more, let me know!
Other interests
What I'm looking for
the right girl has to be easy going, independant, great sense of humor and active. If your interests include, travelling, camping and anything else outdoors related, Im sure we'll get along quite well.

Go Back to Search Results