Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

I am the one with the beer bottle that m
  • I am the one with the beer bottle that m


fun with out commitment

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 27 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I have a great group of friends, family, and acquaintances who I put a smile on when they see me. I am told that I am a joy to be around. I am uplifting, buoyant and when I come into contact with friends I lift up their spirits. I am one that has a love for life with all it has to offer I am humours about life’s circumstances and when it comes to how things work curiosity take a hold of me.

I find that I enjoy taking my dog out for walks and going to the theatre to see the newest action or drama flicks. Watching the sun rise in the morning and sunset in the evening is such a beautiful thing to see and has me think of all that is greatness in the world. At night after work I like to just relaxing at home after a long day’s work either all night or just for a while to appreciate and take note of what has happened throughout the day before I either do house work or go out for the evening.

What I'm looking for
What I am looking for in a woman that I am going to spend time in getting to know and have a relationship with whatever that relationship may turn out to be. She should not take herself to seriously. She needs to like dogs (the animal kind not the guy kind), has a sense of humour about her self, is fun loving person to be around and is a considerate person. If you fit into one or many of these traits I am very much interested in having a conversation with you over drinks in that little known coffee shop called Starbucks. The type of person that I find hard to be around are those that have drama or someone that takes gossip as gospel so if you if your one of these type of people and you want to have a conversation with me over drinks I will be considerate of where you’re coming from.

Go Back to Search Results