Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


looking for something real and long-term

  • Male
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I like to play sports, go to movies, to concerts, I enjoy sporting events. I work full-time and I volunteer for a couple organizations. I would like to spend my free-time with someone who loves to cuddle and go out and try something new and fun. I enjoy the traditonal values of life and enjoy the outdoors.
What I'm looking for
Some things I find physically attractive about a woman are her eyes, smile and a round bum. I am a sucker for a real nice smile. I do have a preference for short girls. The personality I like is an honest, funny, straight forward person. I love an affection person. I am looking for someone to sweep me off my feet. I would like for a woman who would treat me right

Go Back to Search Results