Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Mexico 2007
  • Mexico 2007
  • Vermont 2007
  • Belize 2008


Live Life Fully!

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 62 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 58
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Hi! I am interested in meeting new people to share activities with. Some of my interests are travel, snorkelling, visiting mayan ruins, boating, cottage-ing, camping, dining/cooking, dogs,concerts. Would love to try new things, make some new friends and perhaps meet a that special guy one day. It's time to laugh and to live the adventure! :)
Other interests
Love to snorkel, visit historical places and ruins, paint.
What I'm looking for
Friends first. Open minded, intelligent conversation. Laughter. Single un-attached men only. I can't fix you, only you can do that.

Go Back to Search Results