Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Surrey, B.C.

  • Female
  • 64 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark blond
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 65
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Music
About me
Hi I am a easy going person , that likes to look on the positive side of life!
My family are important to me and friends .
I have a great interest in our planet and hope we as people can find solutions for our problems for a healthier and more fair way of life for everyone.
Some times I just like to be simple and silly !

Other interests
Also I like making art , and science interest me , going to museums , trail walking , playing ping pong
What I'm looking for
To be able to have intelligent conversations or just silly ones , conversation is important to me. Someone that likes some of the same activities as me and cares about our planet also .

Go Back to Search Results