Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 23 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Independent, Playful! Passionate and energetic about the right things in life... Sexy, but so sweet/ adorable, w/ a bigger brain and heart than most..
Searching for my equal.. in looks, personality, brains, character.
If you want to talk, I charge 4.99 per min... kidding! :) I give rewards, but only to those who are deserving..
What is the sexiest body part? The Brain, but I always enjoy a nice slap on the butt!

I'm generous, reliable, loyal, and expect others to be the same..
Discounted rates apply for: Great personality, Creative, fit, fun, extremely intelligent, charming, warm, attractive, active, outdoor- lovers).. I am extremely intelligent, perceptive, warm, kind, compassionate, creative, down-to-earth, fun- told that I keep the guys I date "on their toes" !

What I'm looking for
I am looking for my someone w/ a personality, who knows how to laugh at life, have fun, who is compassionate/ attractive like myself- A match in intellect, reliable, loyal, who I feel excited to come home to, yet trustworthy, caring/ sensitive, w/ good character/ ethics. I love animals! ..tend to keep guys on a short leash-- kidding :) I expect a guy to be affectionate and attentive like a good pet, though, lol :) Let me tell you they are not easy to train.. I don't like living my life w/ regrets, I trust my own intuition. I know who I am, what could make me happy/ unhappy in life. I look forward to social events , sun, sand, the park, animals, vacations, plus a healthy dose of weekend slumbers, keeping fit, taking care of my health. I adore affection and attention. In a room where I know no one- I shine..people enjoy me ! "Independent Problem Solver": Adventurous Crafter of here and now, goals, projects, logic, five senses. Up for anything, new experiences, living life by your own rules. Socially you know how to have fun do your own thing and appreciate your close circle of friends Apparently, my complementary type would be "Enthusiastic Motivator"...what would motivate me to want to see you over and over again?(with excitement and girly giggliness, plus the warm fuzzy feeling you get from having a pet (lol)??..

Go Back to Search Results