Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

In front of my hotel in Cuba 08
  • In front of my hotel in Cuba 08
  • Reached the forhead on Mt Mansfield 08


Little Angel


  • Female
  • 63 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Body Type No answer
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 60
I'm Interested in
Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Vacations
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
About me
Hummm, where do I start...well I am a cute, adorable, luvable, serious young at heart woman who enjoys life, positive, energetic, has a great sence of humour, honest, respects, sponatious, adventurious, hard worker, enjoys challenges, very active into outdoor activities like: cycling, roller blading, camping, hiking, canoeing, fishing, beaches,traveling, So I try to go on vacation at least 1 or 2 a year in the Carribeans, ect, ect....Anyone wanting to know more about me just write and ask.
Other interests
X-Country Skiing, Hiking, Snowshoeing, Ice skating, dancing, kayaking, reading, crossword puzzles, walk O thons, travelling,
What I'm looking for
Please note that I am not looking for a serious relationship for the time being. But I am interested in friends that enjoys doing out door activities, that are NONE SMOKERS and have respect .

Go Back to Search Results