Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Vegas Dec 2011
  • Vegas Dec 2011
  • Lake Louise 2012
  • Liverpool Sept 2010
  • Grand Canyon Dec 2011
  • Gibraltar,UK/Spain 2012
  • Holy "Toledo", Spain2012




  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 1"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 53
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hello to all you men.....My name is Chris.....

I am a 47yr young woman that doesn't look or act my age...LOL :) I am short and I have a big heart :) When I'm with someone I like to sit beside them in a restaurant rather than across the table from them. We're a team and we should be side by side, as equals. And it's more romantic anyways..:)
I can't seem to lie about anything which sometimes gets me in trouble. lol I am not perfect and don't expect to be as I have lots to learn in this life but I expect to be treated with respect in all situations. Being wrong is not a bad thing. This life is all about learning and respecting the other persons point of view. Don't you agree? :)

As you can see by my pic's, I have a great smile and beautiful eyes which can mesmerize you..:) I love being passionate, romantic and sensual. Holding hands, hugs and kisses in public is just something that I love to do. I am shy when I am meeting people for the first time(depending on how comfortable I feel around them) and like to listen to others before jumping into a conversation. I love to laugh and I am definitely a silly person and can laugh at myself all the time..:) well...not all the time...:)

I have never been married or have kids for that matter which makes traveling so much easier...LOL :)

I am originally from Mississauga, Ontario and left when I was 29 and moved to Vancouver, then to Vancouver Island, White Rock and now have been living in Calgary for almost 15yrs.(and I'm still loving it here)

I am a very easy going person to get along with but that would be your call.

I haven't been an active person up until just recently. I have joined the gym and have been trying my best to get into shape. Have lost 10lbs so far..:) I love to hike and I have joined some walking groups here in the city. I started riding my bike this summer, which I haven't been on in years, but now that fall is approching I will have to do that at the gym.

I'm looking for a fun guy that has the same interests as me and even more. A travelling partner would be great to have as I have been travelling on my own for the last 5yrs.....I just came back from Spain and Portugal and will be travelling to more destinations in the future. Would you like to come?

If you are interested in getting to know me....I'll be here waiting.

ciao for now
Other interests
Bowling, darts, pool,
What I'm looking for
I'm hoping that you have the strenght to understand that I am a woman that has wants and needs that are different then yours. Are you comfortable enought to be honest about yourself? Lying just makes for a bad confrontation, don't ya think? I'm looking for a man that has morals and will show his feelings without getting aggressive or defensive.

Go Back to Search Results