Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Me in Dubai - what an amazing place!
  • Me in Dubai - what an amazing place!
  • This is my Job - Really!
  • The cheezy web cam photo!
  • The most recent pic.
  • On a meet market hike 2010.
  • My night job as a store manequin!


The Whole Enchelada!

Winnipeg, MB

  • Male
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I have several qualities that most men cannot offer..... First that I don't play games, Second that I have none of the standard vices: drinking/smoking/drugs/gambling (only chocolate), and Third that I have absolutely no baggage - meaning no Ex's, and no kids.... So I am free to devote all my time and attention to you and your children!

So not only do you have a full time designated driver to get you home safe, I am a man who is able to give everything of himself with total unconditional love, support, and commitment!

I do take pride in my appearance with a new wardrobe of modern stylish clothing. Plus I have an eye for design so I am building and decorating my own home with style, technology and art for a very comfortabe lifestyle to share. I am also a gourmet cook, so I would love to prepare an exquisite meal to begin to "Sweep you off your feets"!
What I'm looking for
Let's experience life to the fullest and find new experiences together to keep things interesting, and sharing our favorite things and activities together. I especially enjoy attending almost every local event, taking frequent trips to the beach and cabin in the summer, and several fun and exciting trips to fabulous far away places in the winter. I have experienced almost everything that life has to offer, but I am missing your energy and laughter. So why don't you let me spice up your life by sending me the first Hello!

Go Back to Search Results