Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Associates degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 24 and 33
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
About me
I have a son who means the world to me. He's my first priority. There is nothing I wouldn't do for him and when I think about my future with a woman, she will need to understand, support and be good for him too eventually.

I have a career job with the best employer in the world. I couldn't ask for a better career with a better company. My career is second priority, right now, as it will be what drives income and lifestyle. I hope any woman would understand that, but also understand that a relationship is a priority when there is one.

Here is some more things about me:

Site seeing
Gardening and lawn work
Collecting hockey cards
People watching
Shopping, yes, all types.

Goals & Aspirations
Be the best father a son could ask for
Continue to grow and develop as an IT Professional
Do one major volunteer event or program a year
Figure out my ancestry on my father's side
Try sky diving
Try bungee jumping
Participate in a marathon
Celebrate New Years Eve at Times Square
To become more relaxed with things I can't control in my life
Learn to play the Bass guitar
Go to Disney Land/World
Visit the Vatican (not because I am religious)

Personality Traits
I'm Genuine
I'm Sensitive
I have Integrity
I'm the "What you see is what you get" type of guy
I'm Driven
I'm Ambitious
I've got a sense of humour
I'm Sarcastic
I'm Intelligent

Music Interests
I love all types of music and more recently I've been trying to get into country more, maybe you can guide me?
What I'm looking for
Looking for a woman, mature, driven, career oriented fun, outgoing, spontaneous, adventurous and motivated. The rest can be figured out as we go.

Go Back to Search Results