Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Just a night out
  • Just a night out
  • Outdoor Rockfestival
  • Golf Tournament
  • B.C. trip


We have enough youth. How about a Fountain of Smart?

Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Auburn/Red
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 42
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Golf brings me joy.
Work makes me feel complete.
Laughter is uplifting.
Home renovations reinforce patience.
Sarcasm is appreciated.
And at least I have a positive attitude about my destructive habits.

I'm just looking for someone to share the adventure of this thing we call life. However, in every amusement park, there are signs that say "must be at least tall to ride" and I too have my restrictions...
1. Must be tall
2. Must be employed.
3. Must have teeth.

Who knew that this would be such a difficult position to fill?

Other interests
I love to travel. Each year I try to head somewhere warm for Spring Break to golf. Whether it's a quick weekend getaway to the cabin or across the world, I'm up for the adventure.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone to complement my life, not complicate it. I believe that you need to have your own life at times and not always joined at the hips. The first two things that I notice physically are height and then smile. For me, the greatest turn on is a sense of humour. I know, it's cliched, but I spend the majority of my time laughing and it would be nice to have someone who understood the jokes as well! I call myself an optimistic pessimist - meaning I always hope that things turn out for the best, but when they don't...I don't stress.

Go Back to Search Results