Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Spontaneous and cheerful person.

  • Female
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 58
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Cultural
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Gentle woman, honest and faithful, I still believe in this harmonious relationship based on respect and complicity. A relationship where everyone can grow and develop in contact with each other without feeling stifled by the other.

Always ready to help, a comforting shoulder, a warm and caring heart always, these are characteristics I own.

Leisure and cultural, why not do both.

Anything related to music appeals to me and I love to travel.

Biking, hiking, snowshoeing, cross country skiing, skating, badminton, swimming ...

Pop, rock, symphony, comedy shows, movies, museums, theater ...

If you notice that I passed on your card without contacting you, it should not necessarily be interpreted as a lack of interest, maybe I did not dare ...

If you think we have enough common affinities and meet our goals, do not hesitate to contact me.
What I'm looking for
An easygoing relationship, not complicated. Enjoy life!

Go Back to Search Results