Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Wine Tours
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
In my spare time I like to swim, I love shopping, real estate, tennis and golf (though I am no pro...). I also like to camp and be outside. I love fishing and canoeing, boating and hanging out at friends' cottages.

I've been described as a girl with just enough neuroces to make me cute, with a great smile. I'll take their word for it. I'm relatively tall, 5'7'', light brown hair and blue eyes. Glasses too. I've always worn them and always will.
What I'm looking for
The perfect match for me would be someone with the same ideals, who respects his family and friends, is kind and genuine, employed and happy. I like all kinds of things, I love girlie things like fashion and make-up, and I love real estate and home renovation shows. I'm also into music and concerts, I could be entertained shooting pool or hanging out outdoors, but I'm just as happy staying in and watching NFL football or sitting and chatting over coffee or a glass of wine somewhere. I love all kinds of animals, but only own one tiny dog (with a really big mentality). I'm open-minded and I like to talk. If you have similar interests, e-mail me and let's chat!

Go Back to Search Results