Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

nj state fair 9/13
  • nj state fair 9/13


Dance partner wanted


  • Female
  • 54 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but itís OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 44 and 56
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
About me
Having left and come back to area you realize its great to have all these things to do and just need the right person to do it with.
Other interests
I am usually considered the social director f my friends I enjoy a variety of things, a train to walk around nyc, bowling, a wine trail if it sounds interesting lets give it a try.
What I'm looking for
I am straight forward and honest. I believe in trust, we all have a past but please leave it there in the past it may have made you what you are today but I can not fix or change anything for you. Lets start fresh

Go Back to Search Results