Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Christmas 2010
  • Christmas 2010
  • September 2013



Orangeville, Ontario

  • Female
  • 58 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Law enforcement/Security/Military
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Hi there!

I'm a single, never married 52 year old female (although most people think I'm in my forties). I have no children and my only dependants are my 13 year old black lab Buddy and my 11 year old yellow lab Boris.

I have a great career which keeps me busy. I'm independant, self-sufficient and financially secure.

I've been told that I'm pretty direct, but I'm also thoughtful, considerate and compassionate.

I'm fit, active and will try just about anything at least once.

Although I'm ultimately looking for my life-partner, I'm always looking to meet new friends.

If you're a couch potato, don't like people who are open and honest, or don't know the difference between there, their, and they're, I'm not the lady for you.

If you think I might be and you'd like to chat, please send me a note.

Have a great day!
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who's in a similar stage of life, someone who takes care of themselves, both inside and out. I'm looking for someone who is honest, straightforward, independant, financially stable, and looking for the same traits in their life!

Go Back to Search Results