Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Have You Ever Been on a Date with an Angel?


  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 39
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am passionate about life, music and men. I love learning about everything I can get my hands on. I welcome knowledge with open arms. I am loyal, caring and affectionate.

I hope to meet you at an MMA event soon.
What I'm looking for
I would like to meet someone who takes the time to smell the roses and who will broaden my horizons 360 degrees and beyond. I want to meet someone who has a sense of humor, a good head on his shoulders and a big heart. Intelligence is a turn-on!

Go Back to Search Results