Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Marissa
  • Me in the grass
  • Most recent pic of me


Looking to meet new people.

Edmonton, Alberta

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 23 and 28
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
About me
Music is my everything. I sing, play guitar, learning piano, and write all my own songs. I have won the chance to sing on the main stage at Big Valley Jamboree 2009. It was an incredible experience and definitely one I won't forget. If your interested in hearing some of my music check out my website at

I am a die hard hockey fan! Born and raised a fan of the edmonton oilers. My dad was a goalie, so I grew up watching hockey. We had seasons tickets to the Oilers for years until they got ridiculously expensive. I rarely go to the games, but I try not to miss them on tv. In the winter I love going skating. I was a figure skater for 13 years and I love being on the ice!

I am very family oriented. My parents are my biggest fans when it comes to my music. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters. I currently own a house with my younger brother in Edmonton. I am also a huge animal person...I have two cats named Cosmo and Kai and a Cockerspaniel named Lady.

I am currently helping my parents with their business until Christmas and in January I am going to start looking into becoming a Real Estate Agent, all while still actively pursuing a music career.
What I'm looking for
I am on MeetMarket to meet some new people. I get so busy with my music and work that I never get out to meet people. I am looking for someone mature, who respects me and the person that I am. It would be nice to have someone who takes interest in my music, as it is my biggest passion. I would like a guy who is honest, caring, funny, hardworking, and just a good person.

Go Back to Search Results