Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Love the Color Orange

Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 64 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Associates degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 57
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am most passionate about my family and friends. I like to share most things with the right partner. I am genuine,loyal and loving. I have been on other dating sites and I am not prepared to write down everything about myself. If you are truly interested - we will find each other.
Other interests
I love antiques, old cars, gardening and anything creative.
What I'm looking for
I love humor and mostly honesty and integrity.....I really want my partner to care about his health and be active in some way. I am not looking for a fanatic but some one who is balanced in most areas of his life. I beleive in eating healthy and being active as I plan to live a long and happy life. I want to meet the person that I will spend the "rest" of my life with.........

Go Back to Search Results