Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Me & my sis waiting for Lenny!
  • Me & my sis waiting for Lenny!


Life is a banquet..and most poor suckers are starving to death!

Mississauga, ON

  • Female
  • 51 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
About me
Smart, sassy, petite strawberry blonde. I speak 3 languages(working on my 4th & 5th), HUGE sports fan. A very young-looking 41 yr old female seeks a male adventure companion who knows what he wants and how to get there! Intelligence and confidence are highly admired qualities. Must have a great sense of humour too. Cheers to life!

Go Back to Search Results