Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Piano Bar
  • Piano Bar


Looking for the right one

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 44
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I'm easy going and fun to be around. I'm responsible, considerate, independent and family oriented. I value honesty, kindness, compassion and generosity. If you enjoy travel, love nature & cultural events, and lead a healthy lifestyle, we have something in common. I'm passionate about trying and learning new things, photography, art and music. I like hiking, snow shoeing, working out, swimming, watching movies, dining out and reading. I'm someone who enjoys watching basketball games and loves symphonies too.

Other interests
Travel, photography and reading are important to me. I'm willing to try and learn new things.
What I'm looking for
I would like to find a professional who shares similar values and interests. I prefer someone who is in the similar age range, kind to others, adventurous, spontaneous, and not into bar scenes. I have never been married, nor have children. Ultimately, I am looking for a best friend who is intelligent and has no dependants. Going to church is a very important part of my life. I would like to find someone who has faith in Jesus. I'm looking for a life long partner who is positive and has a zest in life, so we can grow together physically, mentally, emotionally and spiritually.

Go Back to Search Results