Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Starting Over

Edmonton, Alberta

  • Female
  • 54 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No answer
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
About me
I am professionally employed as an Early Childhood Worker and love my job very much. I also volunteer. Have raised a family on my own. Been living in Edmonton for seven years. Moved here from BC to have a fresh start. I love the outdoors such as camping, hiking, cycling, long walks, festivals, to name just a few. I also love horses and country music. Enjoy traveling, weekend get-a-ways or day trips. I am honest, caring, loyal, affectionate, and a romantic.
What I'm looking for
Looking for a non-smoker. Someone with similar interests. They all don't have to match as it is just as fun trying out new things. My potential partner would also be professionally employed. It doesn't matter to me if he has children or not.

Go Back to Search Results