Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Living the dream!

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of ? and ?
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a very compassionate, caring, intelligent, independent person. I teach spiritual classes and I work as a professional in the wellness industry. I am very busy but always take time to have fun and will most certainly take the time for the right person. It is all about timing and making a concerted effort in being available. Are you?

Other interests
I am open to anything least I will give it a go if it interests me!
What I'm looking for
I am looking for the "fit". I am a very strong woman yet at the same time I am human and have my faults, the person for me will see those faults and like me anyway. I want someone who is confident and comfortable with who they are! Respectful and caring towards others.

Go Back to Search Results