Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Sept. 2011
  • Sept. 2011


Looking For a Keeper

Vancouver, British Columbia

  • Male
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Stocky
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 36 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
First off,I should mention that I am a single dad. So,when it says to talk about your hobbies,can I say picking up after a 5 year old is sort of my biggest hobby,or playing Transformers or Ninja Turtles. Those could also be my hobbies. How about playing at the parks,with the swings and slides...big hobby of mine. Honestly though,I wouldn't have it any other way. I enjoy 'daddy' time. There's nothing more refreshing than hearing your little ones laughing,and having fun. Well,I guess I should say a little about me...I'm chatty,funny,ruggedly good looking,lotsa fun,silly,artistic,and all about having a good time. I'm a patient,caring,and genuine person,that loves good conversation. I definitely am not into playing games and have been long finished with the bar scene. If I have learned one thing from past relationships,it is to always be up front and honest,and respectful to each other,and to know that every day isn't going to be a peach. You both have to work at it to get amazing results. Its kind of funny that it takes such a long time to figure that stuff out,but I now know I am fully ready,willing,and capable to commit myself 100% to make a life of happiness.
What I'm looking for
I find that I tend to be attracted to shorter women. Maybe that could be due to the fact that I am only 5'9,but maybe not. I love a great,easy going,a little silly,and a really fun and boisterous personality.

Go Back to Search Results