Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Olympics!


if you love sports and adventure,,,let's go out!

  • Male
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 26 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Hi, thanks for stopping by =)

I'm an active, while easy-going, well-traveled professional who's looking to find someone with whom I can share new adventures and activities. You must love good company, humour/satire or geeky conversation and as well share in a love of the outdoors and sports. I know this may sound somewhat generic, but those are important parts of my daily life and activities. For fun, I play ice hockey, ultimate, golf and travel. I have a good job, great friends, and am looking for someone to share in the fun and adventure and build a lasting relationship.

Go Back to Search Results