Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I love activities that are challenging. I enjoy skiing, travel, and dance. I have an advanced degree, speak more than one language, and have a professional career. I have been to 17 countries and counting and have a list of many more!

I love getting dressed up and going out on the town. I have my fun outgoing side who loves to dance and socialize and my nerdy side who likes physics, cosmology, and science.

What I'm looking for
I am looking for a mature, independent, and successful man. I enjoy international cuisine, shows, and fine dining. Intellectual conversation and being able to keep up physically are both musts.

Go Back to Search Results