Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



verdun, quebec

  • Male
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 6' 5"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education High school
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Music
About me
I'm a very shy person who trying to make a change in my life. What i'm looking for right now is a person who i could be friend with. Maybe later on i might be ready to for a relationship but for i want to start with founding a friend. Also i just like to mention that while i can speak english, i rather talk in french since it'S my native language.
What I'm looking for
What i'm looking for is somebody that is honest as a great sense of humor and will respect me for what i am. Before starting a relationship with me, you might need to know that i never went on a date before in my life so i will probably make a lot of mistakes so you really need to be patient with me at first.

Go Back to Search Results