Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Summertime casual
  • At the beach


Let's have some fun!

Cambridge, Ontario

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 26 and 43
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Would like to meet some new people to do some fun and cool stuff with. Most of my friends don't stray to far from home because of spouses and/or kids.
Other interests
Traveling for a day, a weekend or extended periods. Love to see new places.
What I'm looking for
I would like to meet someone who is fun, adventurous, respectful, loves being active and also some downtime and willing to explore the world with me. Honesty is also very important. Being somewhat spontaneous at times is good too. There is a time and place for routine and then there's a time to let your hair down and just have some fun.

Go Back to Search Results