Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


What's in a tagline anyway?

North Brunswick, NJ

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I like a variety of things from sports (playing and watching) to reading, movies, and learning/trying new things. Just because something isn't on my favorites list now may just be because I haven't discovered or learned about it.
What I'm looking for
Of course the whole he makes me laugh would be great b/c we all like to be entertained and we know that a guy wants to see his girl smile - similar interests are great as well but different is good too b/c I would like to learn some new and interesting things from someone.

Go Back to Search Results