Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Not your typical Asian woman

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Ok, I want to be upfront and say that I'm not your typical Asian female. I don't like Hello Kitty, carry expensive hand bags and I can fill up my own gas tank. In short, I'm probably the lowest maintenance female you'll ever meet!

Now that we've gotten that out of the way, I'll share with you a little more info about who I am. My family and friends would describe me as an independant and honest person with a killer (ok, dry) sense of humour. Love to travel and eat exotic foods. Plus, I'm a gym nut who likes to read, cook and knit. I'm currently going through a DIY phase now-damn Pinterest!

That's it for now. If my profile interests you, drop me a line!.

What I'm looking for
I'm hoping to find an honest guy with a backbone who knows what he wants out of life. And, he should know how to treat a lady too. No drama kings!

Go Back to Search Results