Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Algonquin


up the creek with an extra paddle...

Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 62 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 55
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Oh man.... lol this is where I get a fail but I'll give it a shot. As a recent mature continuing education graduate of photography, I'll let you guess what my first passion is, but also love combining it with kayaking, biking and camping. Totally abhore noisy bar scenes. Sometimes my sense of humour has to be kept in check, I'm a caring, light hearted dude who just might be a good fit into your diversified lifestyle.
What I'm looking for
Honestly, its honesty. Would love to find someone who is equally at home in an urban setting and up for weekend rural excursions. Coffee dates are a great start.

Go Back to Search Results