Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Email me rather than doing it alone!

  • Male
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 22 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
MMA asked me to create a profile so here I am. LOL!! I'm Born and Raised in Chicago, single, looking for somebody fun to share my life with. I'm a very honest and caring individual and look for the same in friends. I work full time in downtown Chicago and enjoy all sports, love traveling and exploring the city's awesome restaurants and nightlife. Ask me if you want to know more, I'm friendly ;)
What I'm looking for
Looking for a girl who has a sense of humor and is active. Somebody who balances going out/staying in like I do. I don't smoke and would prefer a non-smoker as well. Also, I like slim/average girls as I'm athletic/slim myself. Really, I'm just looking for a fun loving, good girl who is well rounded and enjoys life and is not into arguing or playing games.

Go Back to Search Results