Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Graduate degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
Activity partner
My Interests
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me I am suppose to talk about myself...not easy...well... not been dating for a while by choice...I have to admit I enjoy my independence! Took me a while to figure it out but once you enjoy freedom...guess you get use to it...but then you comes at a finish by doing almost everything ''alone'', my son is getting older...a teenager, not to much interested by me but more by is PS3. So, Yes sometimes, two could be I am giving another shot.
So, my hobbies: well I go to the gym (Curves), used to play Tennis, pretty sure I still can hit a ball...miss it actually but missing a partner!; a make jewelry, now more as a hobby; love fashion and help a friend in a boutique every Saturday; I would love to maybe one day open my own boutique with my own line of jewelry.
I am not much of a romantic...mind you I love receiving flowers but not too much the type of romantic dinner with wine (prefers Perrier!) and soft music..I prefer Eminem, sorry...I am funny, at times favorite show is The Big Bang! enjoy a good CSI and Law and Order;
I am a very good eater...what else can I say...prefer summer than winter (i hibernate...), will travel at least 2 times a year (more if I had money...)!
Love all kind of animals...I have two cockatiels...funny birds!
Well...after reading a few profiles on this site, most of you seems to all be very athletic, doing all kind of sports, even are almost 007! I am not looking for no James Bond...just a nice, simple guy (yes of course cute and intelligent too!) that is able to relax after a long day of work! I am a single mom raising a teenager and that's my everyday reality...A calm and relaxing evening over a glass of wine, sorry but not going to happen! At least not when my son he's around!!! A night of Call of Duty Black Ops 2 more like it! Lol...
Yes, fun time sometimes and quite time alone but looking to also to share the ups and downs that life brings us every single day...
A person that is able to be patient and companionate when things go a bit crazy...
Well, feel free to ask me any questions, and if I feel that they are appropriate I will surely answer!
Happy fishing to all...
Other interests
Tennis. Curves. Make jewelry (Artist as a hobby.)

Go Back to Search Results